Current Office Holders

Current Office Holders

All of those here are eligible for nomination for 2015-2016. To make a nomination, you can fill out a digital form.


Bob Jeffery, UCU


Dave Smith, UNITE
Ray Jackson, ASLEF


Martin Mayer, UNITE


Andy Yeardley UNITE

Executive Committee

Dave Smith, UNITE
James Stribley, GMB
Julia Armstrong, NUJ
Les Wray, UNITE
Tom Bishell, PCS
Maxine Bowler, UNITE
Brian Munsey, UNITE

Executive Committee

(2 Womens Places)
(2 Vacancies)

Executive Committee

(JSSC & SSC 4 Places)
(4 Vacancies)


(2 Vacancies)

Affiliation and Contact

Sheffield Trades Union Council brings together unions to work and campaign around issues affecting working people in their local workplaces and communities. Sheffield Trades Union Council aims to:
• Raise public awareness of the rights at work and the union role in enforcing those rights.
• Promote organising and recruitment drives to build union membership.
• Support union and community campaigns for dignity and respect in the workplace and beyond.
See below for a list of digital forms.

Affiliation Form
Nomination Of Delegates form 2014-2015
Nomination of Officers form 2014-2015
Contact Us